Welcome!

Welcome to Hair Teasing & Hair Bows! I’m Whitney – a Southern momma who loves all things babies & beauty, fitness & food, Pinterest projects & pop culture. This is a place to dish about those things and more.

I am an accidental stay-at-home mom to My Girl – a silly, strong-willed one year old. My Hubs and I relocated to Nashville recently (from Kentucky by way of Oklahoma), and we’re excited to plant some roots in our new hometown.

One of my signatures is my hair teasing abilities. My Girl is proving to be quite the fashionista and lives by the mantra “No Bow, No Go.” Therein lies the inspiration to “Hair Teasing & Hair Bows.”

Thanks for stopping by and I sure hope you enjoy!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

