My Teasing Secret Weapon

Get yourself a Black Comb ASAP

Get yourself a Black Comb ASAP

As my blog title implies, I’m a Hair Teaser. So much so that I am frequently asked “How do you get your hair like that?” I was once asked at a networking event held at a funeral home if I was wearing a Bump-It. Yeah, I have that kind of tease.

I’ll let you in on my teasing secret: Black Comb. Yes, Black Comb is capitalized – she’s earned herself a proper noun.

Black Comb is with me always. Her small bristles allow for the perfect tease and the perfect smooth-over. And her pointed end allows for lifting sections of hair without messing up other areas. And best of all, Black Comb is 99 cents at Walmart.

Do yourself a favor and get one today. You won’t regret it!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

