Home Spun Fun: Fence Finger Painting

finger painting on the fence

I did it. I took the finger painting plunge.

I initially didn’t know where to take this activity and still maintain a grey-colored couch, but then a friend said she was thinking about trying it out with paper taped to the fence. Bingo!

My Girl was more interested in taking the lids of the finger paint on and off, but she eventually warmed up to actually painting. And to me taking pictures without her trying to grab the camera. Progress on all fronts!
Fence Finger Painting
Fence Finger Painting

Man, I love this face.
DSC_0118

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

