I’m Totally “That Mom”

You know when you become a mom and think back on all the silly assumptions you made that you now know are completely ridiculous?

I remember being in a friend’s car several pre-momma years ago, and I was shocked at the chaos of that car. Food was everywhere, toys were strewn about, clothes stuffed in every nook & cranny. I thought, “I’ll never be the mom whose car is like that.”

Enter reality as a momma, and my vehicle is evidence of me not knowing what life with a kiddo entailed a few years back. Food crumbs in the backseat are definitely one of them.
20130616-191656.jpg20130616-191734.jpg

I actually cleaned out my car and discovered this many bottles & food canisters were laying about my floor boards! Shaking my head. I’m definitely the messy car momma I thought I’d never become!

20130616-191754.jpg

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

