Obsession: Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer

tarte concealer

I’ve got an 18 month old toddler and though I’m in my second trimester with Baby Dos, I have yet to rid myself of the first trimester energy slump. Needless to say, I look really, really tired. So off I went to Sephora to find a remedy for this problem, and boy did I find it!

Enter the Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer, aka heaven in a bottle.

Just a dap will do you – which is good, considering 0.28 ounces of this stuff costs $24. But it’s worth every shiny penny. It makes me look somewhat rested! A miracle at this point.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Obsession: Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer

  1. Must Have Boxes June 28, 2013 at 11:36 pm Reply

    This concealer sounds amazing!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

    • Whitney Williams June 29, 2013 at 7:42 am Reply

      I hate to overhype something & have it fall flat for someone else, but I think this one won’t disappoint! What a fun blog you have – I’ve never signed up for a box service. Maybe it’s time?!

      Thanks for stopping by! – Whitney

Leave a Reply

