Something about that Disney Magic…

Our trip to Disney World
We did it! We took Disney by storm with a toddler in tow. While nearly 8 months pregnant. No small feat, my friend.

And as anyone will tell you, the stress of planning and traveling (and contractions) is totally worth the Disney magic experience. I may or may have not teared up more than once seeing my daughter have magical moments! (Having worked at Disney World in college, my love of Disney magic is probably higher than most.) My Girl is a big Minnie Mouse fan, and she literally sobbed and screamed “Hold you Minnie!” until she was finally able to get her arms around that lovable mouse. Too. Much. Cuteness.

Here are some pics of our adventure!

Enjoying her first Disney ride in the tea cups…
Our trip to Disney World
Waving to her buddies…
Our trip to Disney World
I just love the joy in her face in this one…
Our trip to Disney World
She cracks up at Donald’s antics on TV and ran right up to give him a big ol’ squeeze…
Our trip to Disney World
Up close and personal with her favorite…
Our trip to Disney World
And this is the moment I realize I walked around Disney World for a day with my teal bra on full display. You can get away with that stuff when pregnant, right? Right??

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “Something about that Disney Magic…

  1. Emily October 23, 2013 at 4:47 am Reply

    I could look at pictures of her all day!

Leave a Reply

