Celebrating Baby Boy!

This past weekend my mom and sister threw a fun celebration for Baby Boy! How lucky I am to have so many people to celebrate this little guy with me. At 36 weeks, I was a little nervous he wouldn’t make it to the shower date (My Girl was born at 36 weeks), but he was a total trooper & stuck around so we could get together then celebrate my family’s Thanksgiving that evening.

A few pics of course!
Baby Boy Shower

Baby Boy Shower

Baby Boy Shower

Baby Boy Shower

And they had the most adorable activity ever…each guest chose a letter then personalized it with drawings, pictures and stickers to create an alphabet book for Baby Boy. I’m so in love with the final product!
Baby Boy Shower

DSC_0251

And my bestie made the trip from Atlanta for the occasion, and we had to make the most of our two bump situation (though hers is quite a bit smaller at 17 weeks)…
Future Besties pregnancy picture

Now if I can just get thank you cards written before his debut…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

