It’s Been Awhile!

Hello blogland! It has been awhile, for a variety of reasons. 

My Hubs and I thought life just wasn’t chaotic enough, so we decided to move in the midst of raising a cranky five month old and an on-the-go toddler. And during said move, we had one casualty, which just happened to be my blogging & photography tool – my computer! So just now am I able to snag My Hub’s work computer for a couple moments and post a few words.

I’m excited to post some shots of my new abode. We have some more space (which is life-changing and awesome) and we decided to actually invest in our home & purchase some decent furniture for the first time ever (which My Hubs and I surprisingly agree on what to buy…for the most part.) We are headed to the beach very soon, so hopefully my computer will be up and running upon my return & I can post some shots.

Until then, Happy Summer!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

