My Bestie’s Baby

Photos by Hair Teasing and Hair Bows
Before going back to work from maternity leave, my bestie Kayce made the trip here from Atlanta with her husband and baby boy in tow. It is crazy how quickly you forget how little the new ones are! Baby Luke is precious, and I needed documented proof of such.

I took these pictures by my front door on a Sunday morning where there was some decent light. I’m pretty happy with the results – though I know there are some focusing issues to work on. Another shoot, another lesson!

Photos by Hair Teasing and Hair Bows Photos by Hair Teasing and Hair Bows Photos by Hair Teasing and Hair Bows Photos by Hair Teasing and Hair Bows Photos by Hair Teasing and Hair Bows

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

