Obsession: Glamourazzi Perfume

glamourazziWhen it comes to perfumes and scents, I am one picky lady. This totally frustrates my husband because it is nearly impossible for him to buy a cologne I can get behind. The same is true for myself, so when I find a fragrance I wear it for several years until my nose finds another rare scent that doesn’t make me cringe.

Glamourazzi was one of those rare finds. At the Kohl’s counter. In the tween section.

I was mildly embarrassed to be purchasing such a silly, obnoxious bottle clearly designed to catch the eye of an eleven year old wanting to smell like a cool teenager, but the vanilla & ginger scent won me over. And it has won me over for the past few years.

But now, I come to discover, my beloved Glamourazzi has been discontinued. The horror! What in the world am I going to spray on myself on my thrice yearly date nights??

So now I’m on the hunt yet again for “my scent.” Any suggestions folks? In the meantime, I will be savoring the last few drops of my Glamourazzi and mourning its loss. Sigh.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

