It’s Been Awhile…

That’s an understatement. But I’m back!

I was MIA because my second baby wasn’t a fan of night sleeping. Blogging took a backseat to sleeping – and photography! My hobby has become a obsession, a very expensive & time-consuming obsession. For an early birthday present, I upgraded my camera from Nikon D90 to a Nikon D750! Guys, I’m legit now. And I started a year-long photography challenge that has already helped me grow in just three short months. Though I’m struggling to find “my style,” I hope that will come with more shooting.

So I figured if I’m spending so much time on something, might as well post it for peeps to see! I’ve trying to capture everyday life with my kiddos. Here are a few of my favorites from this month of shooting…

photography 1 photography

photography

everyday_0315 (1 of 56) everyday_0315 (3 of 56) everyday_0315 (8 of 56) everyday_0315 (10 of 56) everyday_0315 (13 of 56) everyday_0315 (37 of 56) everyday_0315 (44 of 56) everyday_0315 (50 of 56) everyday_0315 (54 of 56)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

