City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair Delight

At 3pm today, I saw a post on Facebook about the City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair. I scooped up My Girl and headed south. And I was not disappointed. Refurbished furniture, crafts, music, food – so many delightful things! She came home with a necklace, I scored my first real piece of artwork – I feel so grown up! The next one is October 16 & 17 – mark your calendar now!

Here are some shots of our afternoon. I would’ve loved to have gotten a few more detail shots, but I was a little busy ensuring three year old hands weren’t breaking any details 🙂 Enjoy!

City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair

City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair City Farmhouse Pop Up Fair

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

