Toddlers in Paradise

My sister & her husband and my husband & I took four toddlers on an international beach vacation. Relaxing? No. Fun? For the most part. It was a wonderful change of scenery and the kid area at the Majestic Colonial Resort in the Dominican Republic was top notch. But the flight home where my one year old screamed 90% of the time? No bueno. At least I scored a free glass of wine from a flight attendant who took pity on me.

There was a whole crew of people in the Dominican Republic for the reunion of my uncle-through-marriage’s family (all of us pictured at the bottom!), so we hopped in and pretended to be a part of the clan. Though I wasn’t able to grab as many photos as I would’ve liked – ensuring said toddlers did not drown was a bigger priority – I did grab some keepers. Enjoy!

puntacana-2 puntacana-82 puntacana-96 puntacana-110 puntacana-128

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

